Internal Complaints Committee

As per Section-4 of the THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORK PLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION & REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013 The Members of the Internal Complaints Committee are :

Names of the Members Phone No.
Dr  (Mrs.) Veena Gandhi
Associate Prof. Dept. of Hindi
Dr. Angad Tiwari
Assistant Prof. Dept. of Hindi
Dr. (Mrs) Monika Rikhi
Associate Prof. Dept. of Applied Psychology
Ms. Artee Gupta
Section officer Accounts
Ms. Deepika 9891115501